Producers of Raw Cane Sugar and Black Strap Molasses

Company Personnel


Executives


President
Michael G Melancon

Vice President
Ross Harper

Secretary
Andre Blanchard

Treasurer
Dane Berard

Directors
Curry Albert
Andre Blanchard
Terrel Borel
Justin Frederick
Daniel Dupont
Roy Latiolas
Ross Harper
Tim Bourque
Bernard Laviolette Jr
Danny Walet
Craig Melancon
Charlie Levert

Management


General Manager
Michael Comb
mcomb@lasuca.com

Plant Manager
Glenn Judice
gludice@lasuca.com

Human Resources
Neil Melancon
nmelancon@lasuca.com

Supervisors
Nolis Champagne
nchampagne@lasuca.com
Brian Gonsuron
bgonsuron@lasuca.com
Bobby Bennett
bbennett@lasuca.com

Grower Relations
Jeff Broussard
jbroussard@lasuca.com

Chief Chemist and Process Superintendant
Antonio Avila
aavila@lasuca.com

Purchasing Manager
John LeVasseur
jlevasseur@lasuca.com

IT Manager
Corey Verret
cverret@lasuca.com

Office Manager
Linda Poirrier
lpoirrier@lasuca.com

Environmental - Process Engineer
Fikadu M. Beyene
fbeyene@lasuca.com

Consultants


Harold Birkett

Luis Rivas

Glen Delaune

Alan Cook - Triad Control
Systems